Okeanos - Vetrouwenspersonen

Bestuur

BESTUUR WALRAVE '19

Praeses Veerle Walrave praeses@okeanos.nl
Vice-Praeses Daan Fillippini vicepraeses@okeanos.nl
Ab Actis Roeland Aardewijn abactis@okeanos.nl
Quaestor Menno Vroegindeweij quaestor@okeanos.nl
Materiaal-commissaris Diana Spijkerman materiaal@okeanos.nl
Wedstrijd-commissaris Claartje Ottens wedstrijd@okeanos.nl
Competitie-commissaris Noushka Bloedjes competitie@okeanos.nl
Sociëteits-commissaris Elise Maas societeit@okeanos.nl